Playstation 4 ‘Release Plans’ Confirmed for Gamescom 2013

article-image

Playstation 4 release plans will be revealed at Sony’s Gamescom conference next week. In a recent post on Sony’s UK website they had this to say, “We’ll kick off the show at 18:00 BST on 20 August 2013 with a briefing to media on our release plans for PlayStation 4, as well as updates on PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita.”  From The information i have just quoted that all but confirms a release date or release schedule will be revealed at sony’s conference next week in german.

Ill be the first to say lets hope its as early as possible and they keep to there worldwide release date plans they announced back at E3. Everyone in Europe and other areas shouldn’t wait an extra few moths for there net generation console.

Sony’s Gamescom conference will get underway at  6PM BST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST and will be streamed live on DLB-network via the Live Events page.

Screen Shot 2013-08-16 at 10.30.24

Share Button
About author
Comments
  1. 8 / 16 / 2013 2:28 am

    Just a heads up we revealed this story ;)

    Reply

Nickname:

E-mail:

Homepage:

Your comment:

Add your comment